Katie FForde and Elizabeth Noble

MyVLF

Katie Fforde and Elizabeth Noble talk about their writing, inspiration, books and what makes a feel good novel, in the MyVLF Theatre, Wednesday 29th July. 7pm BST (2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles)

 

Katie Fforde is the author of numerous bestsellers including A Rose Petal Summer and A Country Escape. Her first novel, Living Dangerously, was written after her mother gave her a writing set one Christmas, and she hasn’t stopped writing since.

Each of her novels is inspired by the people and places she encounters and covers a different profession or background.

She lives in the Cotswolds where she also started her own homeware and stationary range.

Elizabeth Noble is the author of several previous Sunday Times bestsellers: The Reading Group, which reached Number One, The Friendship Test, Alphabet Weekends, Things I Want My Daughters to Know, The Girl Next Door, The Way We Were, Between a Mother and her Child and Love, Iris. Her last two books were also Richard & Judy Book Club selections. 

The Family Holiday is her ninth novel. She lives in Surrey.  

Join MyVLF for FREE